New Jersey Transit

Any sworn police officer hiring announcements post here.
Hopefulblue9
Walking Post
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:25 pm

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by Hopefulblue9 » Mon Apr 15, 2019 9:17 pm

Has anyone moved on in this process or heard of anyone moving on?

Jersey327
Walking Post
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:40 am

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by Jersey327 » Mon Apr 15, 2019 11:06 pm

Interview next week

achilles88
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 3:08 pm

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by achilles88 » Thu May 16, 2019 9:06 am

Has anyone started the psych or medical yet?

Jersey327
Walking Post
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:40 am

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by Jersey327 » Fri May 24, 2019 10:15 pm

Not yet how about you?

achilles88
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 3:08 pm

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by achilles88 » Sun May 26, 2019 2:34 pm

Not yet. Still in the background check phase. Did you pass the background yet?

Jersey327
Walking Post
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:40 am

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by Jersey327 » Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:27 pm

Anyone hear anything from them?

achilles88
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 3:08 pm

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by achilles88 » Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:32 am

Yea a friend of mine got called yesterday for an interview.

Jersey327
Walking Post
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:40 am

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by Jersey327 » Wed Jun 05, 2019 3:37 pm

Know anyone that advanced to medical or psych?

achilles88
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 3:08 pm

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by achilles88 » Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:09 pm

No. I’m waiting on that and my buddy didn’t even start his background yet.

Jersey327
Walking Post
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:40 am

Re: New Jersey Transit

Post by Jersey327 » Mon Jun 24, 2019 5:01 pm

Does anyone know what academy and when they are sending people?

Post Reply